Department Contact
Back to our Homepage
Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government

On The Side

More Information

 

Staff Directory, Code Enforcement, City of Longmont

General Information

The Code Enforcement offices are located at the Development Services Center at 385 Kimbark Street in the Building Inspection area. Our office hours are Monday thru Friday, 8 am - 5 pm. Do remember though that our inspectors spend much of their time in the field investigating complaints.

 

Code Enforcement Contact Information

Staff Title Name Email Phone Number
Code Enforcement Supervisor Shannon Stadler
shannon.stadler@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8695
Senior Code Enforcement/Housing Inspector Michelle Cogswell

michelle.cogswell@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8321

Code Enforcement Inspector

Susan Basabe

Bilingual (English/Spanish)

susan.basabe@ci.longmont.co.us 303-774-4397
Code Enforcement Inspector

Adrian Hise

adrian.hise@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8441
Code Enforcement Inspector Julie Pink Julie.Pink@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8761
Graffiti Removal Specialist Amber Johnson amber.johnson@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8453
Code Enforcement Inspector Sharlene Haeger Sharlene.Haeger@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8678
Code Enforcement Inspector Dane Hermsen dane.hermsen@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8357

 

Last Updated: 1/6/14

 

-->