Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government
Previous Page |

Bronze Statue in front of the Senior Center, Longmont, COLongmont City Council/Staff Contacts

Below are email addresses and telephone numbers to contact the Longmont City Council, Department Directors and General Web support.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Some Email Address accounts have been changed for several of our City Council Members, be sure to update your address book.

Send One Email To All of City Council: You may also send one email to all of the Council by completing this contact form.

All phone numbers require an area code for 10-digit dialing.

Please note that all information in City databases is subject to the Open Records Act, including information submitted via any email or online form.

Mayor Dennis Coombs 303-651-8602
City Council Member Ward I Brian Bagley 720-400-9877
City Council Member Ward II Jeff Moore 720-606-3668
City Council Member Ward III Bonnie Finley 720-438-8818
City Council Member At Large Sarah Levison 303-847-1647
City Council Member At Large Polly Christensen 720-606-3665
City Council Member At Large Gabe Santos 303-775-4005
City Attorney Eugene Mei Complete this Form (303) 651-8619
City Clerk
Valeria Skitt (303) 651-8649
Director of Economic Development
Brad Power (303) 651-8481
Director of Finance Jim Golden (303) 651-8629
Director of Community Services
Karen Roney (303) 651-8633
City Manager Harold Dominguez (303) 651-8601
Assistant City Manager Sandi Seader (303)651-8634
Assistant City Manager Shawn Lewis (303-651-8760
Director of Power & Communications
Tom Roiniotis (303) 651-8386
Public Safety Chief Mike Butler (303) 651-8555
Director of Public Works & Natural Resources Dale Rademacher (303) 651-8376
Web Administrator Susan Wolak

(303) 651-8601

Last updated: 03/11/2014