Department Contact
Back to our Homepage
Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government

On The Side

More Information


Milestone Updates, Focus on Longmont

1. Form Coordinating Team Update 06/13/05

Citywide Strategic Plan Coordinating Team




Abe Melendez

Business owner

Dr. Greg Jaramillo

Salud Clinic

Marietta Gonzales

Multicultural Steering Comm, NGLA

Pam Ford

Front Range Community College

Jim Wardell

Parks/Rec Advisory Board

Neil Bertrand

Longmont United Hospital

Sara Beery

Senior Services Advisory Board

Erik Casynn

Longmont Youth Council

Sarah Madrigal

Latina Youth Leadership Program

Dr. Bruce Sessions

Longmont Downtown Development Authority

Mary Blue


Joanne Kirves

Art Walk

John Caldwell

SVVSD Board of Education

Pam Gibson

Magellan Center (local think tank)

Leona Stoecker

Small business; civic/community

Cindy Hoge


Ed Green


David Rick

Community Activist

Dave Macy

Real Estate/Development

Craig Ockers

Longmont Area Economic Council

Fred Schotte


Anne Kear

Senior Minister, First Congregational

Marty Block

City Council

Rigo Leal

City Staff, communications team

Froda Greenberg

City Staff, Principal Planner

Hank McCarthy

City Staff, EMS Coordinator

Carmen Ramirez

City Staff, Project Leadership Team

Gordon Pedrow

City Manager, Project Leadership

Karen Roney

City Staff, Project Leadership Team

Michelle Cogswell

City Staff, Code Enforcement