Department Contact
Back to our Homepage
Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government

On The Side

More Information

 

Contact Us, Purchasing and Contracts Division

350 Kimbark Street, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 651-8349 Phone
(303) 651-8588 Fax

 

Our purchasing staff is available to meet with vendors regarding new products and/or services. To best serve our vendor community, it is requested that appointments are scheduled in advance. Product testing and demonstrations are also coordinated through the Purchasing and Contracts Division.

 
Contact Information

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

  Purchasing and Contracts Division (303) 651-8349  
Danielle Hinz, CPPO, C.P.M. Purchasing and Contracts Manager (303) 651-8494 danielle.hinz@ci.longmont.co.us
Tracy S. Kline, CPPB Procurement Specialist (303) 651-8344 tracy.kline@ci.longmont.co.us
Diana Wilson, CPPB Procurement Specialist (303) 651-8345 diana.wilson@ci.longmont.co.us
Michelle Davis, CPPB Procurement Specialist (303) 651-8343 michelle.davis@ci.longmont.co.us
Valerie Scott, CPPB Procurement Specialist (303) 774-4887 valerie.scott@ci.longmont.co.us
Jayne Vink Purchasing Technician  (303) 651-8440 jayne.vink@ci.longmont.co.us
Sally Helms, CPCP Purchasing Card Program Administrator (303) 651-8728 sally.helms@ci.longmont.co.us
Terry Rivas Administrative Assistant (303) 774-4388 terry.rivas@ci.longmont.co.us

 

The Procurement Specialists share buying responsibilities and are assigned in two ways: 1) City Wide Goods/Services - the assigned staff member assists with these purchases regardless of the requesting department/division; 2) Departments/Divisions - the assigned staff member assists with all purchases for the designated departments/divisions except where the purchase falls within a City Wide Goods/Services assignment.

 

City Wide Goods/Services Assignments

Contact

Extension

Alarm Security Services Michelle Davis
8343
Cell Phones Diana Wilson
8345
Computer Hardware and Software Valerie Scott
4887
Elevator Maintenance Michelle Davis
8343
Furniture Valerie Scott
4887
Janitorial Services and Supplies Michelle Davis
8343
Office Equipment (i.e. copiers) Valerie Scott 4887
Office Supplies Valerie Scott
4887
Printing Services Valerie Scott
4887
Surplus Items Valerie Scott 8345
Temporary Employee Services Valerie Scott
4887
Transport Gas Diana Wilson
8345
Vending Machines Valerie Scott
4887

Department Assignments

Contact

Extension

Airport Valerie Scott 4887
City Attorney's Office Valerie Scott 4887
City Clerk's Office Valerie Scott
4887
City Manager's Office Valerie Scott 4887
Community Services Department Valerie Scott 4887
Economic Development Department Valerie Scott 4887
ETS Valerie Scott 4887
Finance Department Valerie Scott 4887
Fleet Diana Wilson
8345
Human Resources Valerie Scott
4887
Longmont Downtown Development Authority (LDDA) Valerie Scott
4887
Longmont Power and Communications (LPC) Diana Wilson 8345
Municipal Courts and Probation Diana Wilson
8345
Public Safety Diana Wilson
8345
Public Works & Natural Resources (Flood Related)
          Business Services (includes Facilities both flood & non-flood related) Michelle Davis 8343
          Engineering Services (Streets, Traffic, Construction Inspection) Michelle Davis 8343
          Engineering Services (Water/Wastewater) Michelle Davis 8343
          Environmental Services MIchelle David 8343
          Natural Resources Diana Wilson 8345
          Operations: Gravity, Pressure and Streets Diana Wilson 8345
          Operations: Parks and Solid Waste Diana Wilson 8345
          Operations: Treatment Plant Diana Wilson 8345
Public Works & Natural Resources (Non-Flood Related) Diana Wilson 8345

 

 

-->