Department Contact
Back to our Homepage
Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government

On The Side

More Information

 

Staff Directory, Recreation Services

 

The following staff will be glad to help you with any questions you have.

Jeff Friesner - Recreation Manager
jeff.friesner@ci.longmont.co.us
St. Vrain Memorial Bldg.
700 Longs Peak Ave, Longmont, Co. 80501
(303) 651-8393

Recreation Center Supervisors:

Karen Charles - Aquatic Supervisor
karen.charles@ci.longmont.co.us
Centennial Pool

1201 Alpine Longmont, Co. 80504
(303) 651-8405

Sue Jacobson - Recreation Center Supervisor
sue.jacobson@ci.longmont.co.us
St. Vrain Memorial Bldg.

700 Longs Peak Ave.,Longmont, Co. 80501
(303) 774-4757

Ben Wagner - Recreation Center Supervisor

ben.wagner@ci.longmont.co.us

Longmont Recreation Center

310 Quail Road, Longmont, Co. 80501

(303) 774-4754

Terri Calvin - Recreation Program Supervisor

terri.calvin@ci.longmont.co.us

Longmont Recreation Center

310 Quail Road, Longmont, Co. 80501

(303) 774-4758

Suellen Dabney- Recreation Program Supervisor
suellen.dabney@ci.longmont.co.us

St. Vrain Memorial Bldg.
700 Longs Peak Ave., Longmont, Co. 80501
(303) 774-4827

Heather Deal- Aquatic Specialist
heather.deal@ci.longmont.co.us
Longmont Recreation Center
310 Quail Road, Longmont, Co.80501
(303) 774-4718

René Kingsley-Recreation Specialist
rene.kingsley@ci.longmont.co.us
Longmont Recreation Center
310 Quail Road, Longmont, Co. 80501

(303) 651-8398

Sara Taylor - Aquatic Specialist
sara.taylor@ci.longmont.co.us
Centennial Pool
1201 Alpine St, Longmont, Co. 80504
(303) 774-4771

Elizabeth Honan - Recreation Specialist

elizabeth.honan@ci.longmont.co.us

St. Vrain Memorial Bldg.
700 Longs Peak Ave.,Longmont, Co. 80501
(303) 651-8394

Luke Diede - Head Lifeguard
luke.diede@ci.longmont.co.us
Longmont Recreation Center
310 Quail Road., Longmont, Co.80501

(303) 774-4759

Tom Allan - Aquatic Maintenance
tom.allan@ci.longmont.co.us
Centennial Pool

1201 Alpine, Longmont, Co.80504
(303) 651-8406

Karen Schaub - Youth Program Leader

karen.schaub@ci.longmont.co.us

Centennial Pool

1201 Alpine St, Longmont, Co. 80504

(303) 774-4562

 

Administrative Assistants

Cathy Diesing -
cathy.diesing@ci.longmont.co.us
St Vrain Memorial Building,
700 Longs Peak Avenue, Longmont, Co.80501
(303) 774-4756/ (303) 651-8404

Veronica De Santiago -
veronica.desantiago@ci.longmont.co.us
Longmont Recreation Center,
310 Quail Road, Longmont, Co. 80501
(303) 774-4750/ (303) 774-4800

Office Assistants

Aurora Black

aurora.black@ci.longmont.co.us,

Centennial Pool

1201 Alpine St, Longmont, Co. 80504

(303) 651-8406

Ruth Sanchez Huaman-
ruth.sanchezhuaman@ci.longmont.co.us

Longmont Recreation Center,

310 Quail Road, Longmont, Co. 80501

(303) 774-4800

JoAnna McClure-

joanna.mcclure@ci.longmont.co.us

Longmont Recreation Center,

310 Quail Road, Longmont, Co. 80501
(303) 774-4800

Gena Whitcomb-
gena.whitcomb@ci.longmont.co.us,

Longmont Recreation Center

310 Quail Road, Longmont, Co. 80501

(303) 774-4800

Facility Operations


Maria Ortega - Longmont Recreation Center
Joy Walters- Longmont Recreation Center
Pat Neff - Longmont Recreation Center

David Everberg- Longmont Recreation Center

Carlos Chico- St Vrain Memorial Building

 

-->